IMM lesson 3, Exe3

May 11, 2009

What is print?

flowchart1Color Charflowchart2

I personally do not recommend Color Chart to be broken down into a site web. It includes very large data(such as Artist names,years etc). This will cause disarrangement in placement, during the process. Also, it has too many 3rd level information which might result in confusion, rather than the main purpose of: Simplicity. 

Is lesson 3(story picturing with music, no text) a good experience in reading?

It was really interesting for me as that was my first attempt to epict a story without text. Through this experience, I realise how fascinating human brain works. Never did I realise we are actually able to visualize the story through our own imagination, merely with music.

Honestly, I really did picture scenes of people moving down the stairs, together with its emotions and actions they were trying to convey.  Something new: A book with pure music, no text can be narrative as well.

Interesting!

Leave a comment